Let’s Curse A Transphobic Preacher [EDITED]

[EDIT: I am quoting him without permission here but I don’t think he would mind. A Facebook friend of mine shared this article on his timeline and had this to say about it:

To turn another cheek is a valuable lesson in self-assertion, not some pacifist acceptance of persecution. In a very real way, it’s the ultimate insult to those who persecute you – a proverbial “come at me, brah”. I don’t encourage cursing except in extremis or when something could adversely affect marginalized populations. This is a wonderful analysis of ethical cursing.

This made me proud because he’s a wonderful guy, a scholar and a gentleman, and a true magus. /EDIT]

I am about to embark on my first small mission to try and change the world.

There is a video on YouTube that is actually called Pastor Stephen Anderson Wants Caitlyn Jenner To Die, Because God’s Love.

And here is an article about it from Addicting Info. And here is a freaking unbelievably wicked and vicious transphobic quote of Pastor Stephen’s from the article:

~~~~~~~~~~
“I’m going to pray that he [Caitlyn Jenner] dies and goes to Hell. Are you serious? Look, I have nothing but hate — when I see a man dressed up as a woman, who has mutilated his body to become a woman, and say ‘Hey, look at me everybody. Look at me kids!’ I mean, the kids in America today — 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 10 years old are seeing this freak and having their minds perverted and ruined permanently. Listen to me, I hate him with a perfect hatred. I have no love — NO LOVE — for this Bruce [Caitlyn] freak. I hope he dies today. I hope he dies and goes to Hell. He’s disgusting, he’s filthy, he’s reprobate. I would pray all these prayers in Psalm 69. I would pray all this in Psalm 69 and 129 toward him.”
~~~~~~~~~~

Emphases and corrections are mine. The misgendering of Caitlyn Jenner is so rampant that corrections would be intrusive. A man who considers himself a Christian has NO LOVE for Caitlyn Jenner. This same man claims to follow the so-called Man-God Jesus Christ who said Love thy neighbor and when asked Who is my neighbor answered in a parableEveryone. Stephen Anderson is no Christian. The “God” he prays to is no God (more on that below). And he has publicly announced his intention to pray Psalms to his “God” that Caitlyn Jenner’s heart will be ripped out by said “God”.

I am a trans woman myself, as every reader of this blog knows. For all I know somebody out there may be doing such Psalm magick on me. People here puts roots (pronounced ruts) on each other all the time. And yes, in case you were wondering, in my view prayer is magick. Pastor Stephen Anderson is going to or probably already has engaged in an act of harmful magick. This is how it works. You ask a spirit of sufficient power and the right propensities for something and often it is done. Or  in this man’s case  he asks a powerful egregore for something and often it is done. And an egregore is all that this man’s “God” is in my not so humble opinion. And finally, some words and names and combinations of words have real Power behind them, no matter who says them. The Psalms are just such combinations of words. They are dangerous in the wrong hands. Let us now begin to put the Psalms to use in the right hands.

But let’s return to to Caitlyn Jenner and to egregores (what the fuck is an egregore?)… Firstly, no matter what your views on Caitlyn Jenner are, I sincerely hope that if you’re reading this blog article you believe she has the right to live. Psalm magic as I have said above is powerful. Psalms prayed by a man fueled by the egregore that is the Evangelicals’ “God” have a lot of power. Although his “God” is no God the entity he is praying to has a lot of power, being first created and then constantly energized by the belief and prayers of its faithful. Secondly, that, my friends, is just one kind of egregore.

Somehow I doubt that Anderson’s prayer magick will actually kill Caitlyn Jenner but why take the risk?

And why stop at Caitlyn Jenner? Why not direct some Psalm magick at Pastor Stephen Anderson himself? He’s vile scum who deserves the worst that we practitioners can hurl at him.

A dear friend of mine, Michael Strojan (I won’t link to his Facebook timeline here without his permission), has this to say: “Oh, dear sister, why limit yourself to two [Psalms]? I have fourteen: 5, 10, 17, 35, 58, 59, 69, 70, 79, 83, 109, 129, 137, 140; these, my sister, are the imprecatory Psalms and unleash a whirlwind of damnation.”

I am about to call upon the Master Yeshua, as I call him, a great mage and a Mighty Dead now living with the Gods, to empower my incantation of the Psalms that Michael has so kindly provided me with. Believe it or not — I don’t really give a shit — I was once practicing the Catholic technique called Centering Prayer (I really need to write an article on Centering Prayer as its esoteric uses are many and amazing) and meditating silently in my head on the name Yeshua … Yeshuah …And he came to me in a vision and said: Call on me in prayer and I will answer. He hasn’t failed me yet.

Nota Bene: I am not a Christian. But I’m not a devotee of Bes or Osiris or Set-Typhon and I am not afraid to perform the Stele of Jeu, better known as the Headless Rite or the Rite of the Bornless One. A God is a God and if the correct words and intentions and offerings are used the God will (often) answer. As a “hard polytheist”, if I absolutely must classify myself spiritually, I do not believe most Gods are jealous. I do not believe that Iao Sabaoth, better knows as Yahweh or simply the LORD, is a jealous God, despite His (or rather His editors’) protestations to the contrary. Many of my magickal friends consider themselves Christians or some variant of Christian and they work with other Gods and spirits and have no problems with Iao Sabaoth whatsoever. If you are afraid of the Bible, the Psalms, God or “God”, or anything Christian, then you are no magician, witch, or sorcerer in my opinion. Get over it. Now.

After I check that all the links are working and there are only a few typos in this article I plan to pray each of these Psalms against the abominable transphobe named above and hereafter. I shall light some frankincense in honor of Iao Sabaoth and the Mighty Dead the Master Yeshua. I shall pray to the Master Yeshua to condemn Pastor Stephen Anderson to suffer all the imprecations in these powerful works of magick. If you wish to emulate me in my magick against Anderson, in whatever adaptation you choose, below are links to the King James Version of the aforementioned Psalms  whirlwinds of damnation.

Psalm 5

Psalm 10

Psalm 17

Psalm 35

Psalm 58

Psalm 59

Psalm 69

Psalm 70

Psalm 79

Psalm 83

Psalm 109

Psalm 129

Psalm 137

Psalm 140

13 thoughts on “Let’s Curse A Transphobic Preacher [EDITED]

  1. G. B. Marian says:

    I tried commenting on this earlier, but couldn’t!

    Anyway, I don’t know what the hell’s going on here, but I’ve been seeing a lot of transphobic crap out there lately. As someone who is a follower of Seth-Typhon, I find this stuff as revolting as any true Christian should. I’m not much for malefica, but by the power of the name ABERAMENTHO, may Great TYPHONEUS, IAO SABAOTH and IESOUS KRISTOS each give this idiot a mighty reckonin’!

    • Rachel Izabella says:

      Thank you G.B. I appreciate your likes of my posts during my recent blogging frenzy. It makes me happy as does your well-wishing in my cursing of the transphobic “Christian” pastor Stephen Anderson.

      A Facebook friend said this about it: “To turn another cheek is a valuable lesson in self-assertion, not some pacifist acceptance of persecution. In a very real way, it’s the ultimate insult to those who persecute you – a proverbial “come at me, brah”. I don’t encourage cursing except in extremis or when something could adversely affect marginalized populations. This is a wonderful analysis of ethical cursing.”

      I would like to think that I am in fact engaging in ethical cursing here. Thanks again for your support.

      Much love — Rachel Izabella

      • Transphobia is the fear of trannies, not hatred and not anger.

        • Rachel Izabella says:

          Etymologically the -phobia part of the word transphobia means fear. But as any linguist will tell you language cannot be prescribed (look it up) but only described. In the reality of English speaking human beings transphobia means fear, hatred, anger, violence, etc., etc., towards trans people. You show yourself to be transphobic by your use of the word “trannies”. That word is as much of a slur towards trans women as the N-word is in the mouth of a white person yelling it at a black person.

          I hate you and hope you die and I hope you die soon.

      • Bible verses don’t unleash damnation nor do humans have such power.

        • Rachel Izabella says:

          Perhaps not literal damnation but Bible verses can most certainly unleash figurative damnation.

          There are more things in heaven and earth, Horatio,
          Than are dreamt of in your philosophy.
          – Hamlet (1.5.167-8), Hamlet to Horatio

          You are an ignoramus and it pleases me greatly to say so in a public forum.

    • Do you know what transphobic means?

    • True Christians don’t use magic being the Bible forbids it.

      • Rachel Izabella says:

        If you are a true “Christian” then what in Gods’ names are you doing here? I put the word “Christian” when referencing you in quotation marks for a several reasons, but the main one is your judgmentalism: you seem to think you know who is and who is not a true Christian. Jesus forbade such judgment in Matthew 7:1-3, at least according to your Bible, verse one of which goes, “Judge not, that ye be not judged.” In the next two verses Jesus makes it clear that there are no exceptions to this commandment. So I can legitimately say to you, “Thou hypocrite, first cast out the beam out of thine own eye; and then shalt thou see clearly to cast out the mote out of thy brother’s eye.” (Matthew 7:5)

        I know via the Internet quite a few Christian magicians who simply ignore those few verses in the Bible forbidding magic just as they ignore Leviticus 19:19, part of which states, “… thou shalt not sow thy field with mingled seed …” while they or possibly their great great grandparents happily let runner beans climb up the corn stalks in their gardens. There are far too many more absurd commandments in your Bible for me to bother with further citation. You blithely judge Christian magicians yet, I assume, you let many a good Christian gardener get away with a direct violation of a Biblical commandment.

        Your opinion is worthless, MetaKnight964. What the fuck is a metaknight anyway?

  2. […] to curse your way to a better world? Join with my friend Rachel as she starts off with a horribly transphobic preacher. I especially value her point, that he is essentially working death magick, which is, I would say, a […]

  3. […] of this started bubbling up again when Rachel called on us to curse a transphobic preacher. She saw a problem in the world, and wanted to confront it, and whatever she does in her mundane […]

  4. […] interesting. Then in June, Rachel Izabella counter-cursed a transphobic preacher who declared his intention to basically psalm-magic Caitlyn […]

Leave a comment