Chaplet of Saint Cyprian of Antioch

Another reblog. Saint Cyprian is a wise adviser. Making contact with him is one of the best things a sorceress/sorcerer can do. The chaplet detailed in this reblog is sheer genius. I suggest we all give it a try.

The Digital Ambler

My recent prayer work has definitely gotten a boost lately.  It’s always refreshing to get back on the ball, so to speak, after several weeks of having things go wonky or with other life events interfering in my Work and study, and (even though I’m guilty of procrastinating as often as not on this) prayer is one of the things I really enjoy.  Sometimes I get a good spiritual buzz out of it, sometimes I engage with conversation and communion with the spirits, and sometimes I do it for the sake of contemplation or introspection.  Regardless, prayer forms a good foundation for my spiritual work.  Generally, my prayers don’t take that long to do, which may not be a great thing.  Admittedly, I should probably slow down with my prayers and perform them in a more contemplative, slow manner, but it’s easy to just fall into the habit of falling into the…

View original post 1,874 more words

Leave a Reply

