Internet Outage and Egregious Errors

First. A storm Thursday with powerful straight line winds knocked out Internet service in my entire neighborhood until this afternoon (Saturday, June 15th). I’ve now replied to all comments and I apologize for my disappearance.

~~~~~~~~~

Second. Notice that my entry Fourth Pentacle of Jupiter now contains the following edit:

[EDIT. This entry is full of egregious errors and oversights on my part for which I take full responsibility. I will be revising it drastically in the near future.]

Jupiter’s ingress into Cancer is still ten days away, thank the Gods. I strongly advise against creating the Fourth Pentacle of Jupiter in the oversimplified, blithe manner I outlined in that entry.

I sincerely apologize for the mistakes and for writing about something so far out of my fields of expertise without having first done adequate research. It will not happen again.

Much love, Rachel Izabella

Leave a Reply

