TransGriot: Oh Hell No Sirius XM!

If anyone wonders why so many transwomen are murdered, think on what the media says. Think on what the news media say. Think on what’s written in the blogosphere.

Radio talk show hosts Lex and Terry condone the murder of Los Angeles transwoman Coco McDonald. One of them says he’d’ve done the same thing himself to her. Note: Coco McDonald was robbed then shot twice.

Listen to a clip from the actual Sirius XM broadcast and hear Lex and Terry for yourselves at the link below.

TransGriot: Oh Hell No Sirius XM!.

2 thoughts on “TransGriot: Oh Hell No Sirius XM!

  1. Cassie says:

    I listened.. Disgusting. Sometimes it is hard to be positive about humanity when such sick attitudes are so deeply engrained in society.

    • Rachel Izabella says:

      I fear I don’t feel positive at all toward humanity en masse, Cassie, just toward individuals. I feel as if the radio talk show hosts in question betrayed the entire human race on June 3, 2013, and what they said makes me feel sick to my stomach, literally. Thank you so much for your words of support! —What you wrote may not sound like words of support, but it is. Transsexual women are I believe the most murdered minority in the United States. Someone on my side makes me feel a little less like a member of an endangered species.

Leave a Reply

