Pagan Prayer | Postmodern Magic

When I bought my first magic books I chose Liber Null and Psychonaut by Peter J. Carroll and Postmodern Magic by Patrick Dunn. Liber Null and Psychonaut is a classic and Dunn’s books are amazing. He touched on nearly every aspect of magic in that book, in a time when I was desperate to learn, to understand what was going on.

His blog is very good too, I just wish he’d write more. Here he writes about his own unique and innovative perspective on and methods of pagan prayer.

Pagan Prayer | Postmodern Magic.

Leave a Reply

