Update

Very busy day today. The whole fam went to see Iron Man 3 and we did some shopping. Hence no new entries for a while.

I was sweating not having an unpublished and worthy hymn for the Rite of Her (Hekate’s) Sacred Fires, the Full Moon night of the 24th/25th. I finally I wrote one yesterday. Now I can not only perform the Rite but also put in an application to the Covenant of Hekate, if I in fact so choose.

Unfortunately I can’t publish it here as that would disqualify it for submission with my application.

Meanwhile I have some notes for at least one entry on Lucifer.

Leave a Reply

