Serpent Shod: A Recommendation

Serpent Shod: Being an Exploration of the Serpent Furrows of Arte and Tradition is a fairly new blog, written by Jesse Hathaway Diaz. Every entry is excellent, fully thought out, erudite and extremely well written. If you have any interest in Traditional Witchcraft or Quimbanda or Latin American folklore, your time will be far more than repaid by reading all of Jesse’s articles. I only wish he would write more often.

You can also visit Jesse’s Etsy shop and see his and Troy Chambers’ beautiful esoteric craftsmanship. It’s called Wolf & Goat. I myself fully plan to make a purchase, when my checking account can afford it. (At the moment I’m even out of frankincense … I mean, Jeez!)

Leave a Reply

