Breaking the Rules of Magick: Update

I’ve thought about this for a while now. (Actually I did divinations too.) In my opinion or suspicion Breaking the Rules of Magick must’ve been published as it now exists without sufficient consultation of the author. I think it probably does not reflect his true intentions for the finished book. It’s just too rough. —Hence my review was overharsh and should possibly not be viewed as reflecting Mr. Miel’s full intentions for the book. This error, provided I’m right and an error has occurred, will hopefully be corrected ASAP. If Breaking the Rules of Magick was so good in a possibly flawed form, I keenly anticipate the final version. And so should you.

I apologize to Mr. Miel for my enthusiastic but hopefully premature review.

Leave a Reply

