The Blog is Dead, Long Live the Blog

I let the blog die for a few months. So what? I’m under no obligation. But the interest expressed in it (two whole comments today) is causing me to reconsider its quick demise.

On FaceBook months ago I promised my friends an entry on three magical ways to cure or ameliorate migraines. I never came through, never made good on that promise. Expect that entry soon. Also I may write about how it went, coming out to my parents. Or that may be too personal, I don’t know yet. Suffice it to say that it went very well. If someone had told me it would go the way it did I’d never have believed them.

A lot has happened since I last wrote. I have things things I need to get out of my system. Expect more embloggery soon, and till then may the Gods be with you, for They are god.

Leave a Reply

